Ah more summer fun!

My little piece of heaven


This picture made my heart melt. I just love this little boy so much! Lukie has sure grown this summer. He is comfortable and confident with himself. He has gone from my baby boy to a little boy who runs and plays. I love you Lukie!

Silly boy!


My biker boy!


Alex is getting ready to start preschool in a few weeks. He is so excited. He now rides his bike on the trails for almost an hour. It is tiring! He is growing so much. I am excited for him to start preschool and this next chapter in his life but I will miss him so much! He has always been my hiking buddy…soon to be biking buddy. He is my sweet, polite boy. I love you Alex. I am so proud of you and your kind heart.

Snack time


My sweet girl!


Grendel is still my baby. I love her so much.

Running Buddies

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Ah more summer fun!

  1. Yvonne

    Adore your boys. Adore your beardies. Adore you, my friend. As they grow, the boys are going to love reading about their young adventures.

Leave a comment